January 30, 2015

Teams and Legacy

0 comments

ChannelFireball Twitch Channel


Saturday, January 31


10:15 a.m. PT/1:15 p.m. ET—Grand Prix San Jose


Sunday, February 1


10:15 a.m. PT/1:15 p.m. ET—Grand Prix San Jose


SCGLive Twitch Channel


Saturday, January 31


7:30 a.m. PT/10:30 a.m. ET—SCG Open Indianapolis


Sunday, February 1


6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET—SCG Open Indianapolis


Pro Tour weekend is almost upon us, but before that, we've got the always-epic Team Limited Grand Prix coming up, and SCGLive will be bringing Eternal lovers some Legacy action as well!





Grand Prix San Jose will play host to some terrific three-player teams as they tackle the new Team Limited formats with Fate Reforged and Khans of Tarkir.


With six packs of Fate Reforged and six packs of Khans of Tarkir at each team's disposal, the decks that the players assemble can be brutal and efficient. It's also the chance to see powerhouse teams such as Eric Froehlich, Luis-Scott Vargas, and Paul Cheon paired together, working toward one trophy. Speaking of which, those three will be in San Jose, and they aren't the only sweet team you can expect to see!


Join Marshall Sutcliffe, Brian David-Marshall, and Hall of Famer Paulo Vitor Damo da Rosa as they bring you live coverage of GP San Jose on the ChannelFireball Twitch channel starting Saturday and Sunday at 10:15 a.m. PT/1:15 p.m. ET/7:15 p.m. GMT.





Meanwhile, Indianapolis will be the home for the StarCityGames.com Open Series this weekend, as Legacy aficionados travel to the Midwest to compete in two days of non-stop Legacy action. With Treasure Cruise now gone from the format, which Eternal decks will emerge as the top dogs when players are able to use some of the best cards available to them from Magic's history?


Join Cedric Phillips and Patrick Sullivan as they bring you live coverage of all the action on the SCGLive Twitch Channel starting Saturday at 10:30 a.m. local time (ET)/7:30 a.m. PT/3:30 p.m. GMT. Coverage resumes at 9 a.m. local time (ET)/6 a.m. PT/2 p.m. GMT.






from rss http://ift.tt/1yUgM66

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

 
 
 

Spikey Bits' Videos

 
 
Welcome to our site. Contact us if you have any question

Powered by : Blogger